Formula 1 World Championship 2025: 24 races, start in Australia!  / System 1

Formula 1 World Championship 2025: 24 races, start in Australia! / System 1

Formula 1 has published the World Cup program for next year’s World Championship season earlier than ever: The start of the season is like Australia before, the races are well connected regionally.

Formula 1 has announced in advance what the World Championship program for the upcoming GP season should look like. 24 races have been rescheduled, but the start of the season will take place in Australia as before (March 16).

One of the reasons for this: The Ramadan fast takes place in March, so the World Cup races in Bahrain and Saudi Arabia move to April.

The race in China is scheduled to take place just one week after the race in Melbourne, followed by the Japan Grand Prix, one week before Bahrain and Saudi Arabia.

As the season continues, Spain will be moved three weeks ahead (ie ahead of Canada), Hungary will be held after Belgium and not the other way around as it was in 2024.

Formula 1 World Championship 2025

16.03. Australian GP, ​​Albert Park Circuit, Melbourne
23.03. China-GP, Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai
06.04. Japan-GP, Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka
13.04. Bahrain-GP, Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir
20.04. Saudi-Arabien-GP, Jeddah Corniche Circuit, Dschidda
04.05. Miami-GP, Miami International Autodrome, Miami
18.05. Emilia Romagna-GP, Autodromo Enzo and Dino Ferrari, Imola
25.05. Monaco-GP, Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo
01.06. Spanien-GP, Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Montmeló
15.06. Canada-GP, Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal
June 29 Austrian GP, ​​Red Bull Ring, Spielberg
06.07. Grossbritannien-GP, Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone
27.07. Belgian-GP, Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Business
03.08. Hungarian GP, ​​Hungary, Budapest
31.08. Dutch GP, Circuit Zandvoort, Zandvoort
07.09. Italian-GP, Autodromo Nazionale di Monza, Monza
21.09. Azerbaijan-GP, Baku City Circuit, Baku
05.10. Singapore-GP, Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore
19.10. Austin-GP, Circuit of the Americas, Austin
26.10. Mexico-GP, Hermann Rodriguez Autodrome, Mexico-Stadt
09.11. Brasilien-GP, Autodromo José Carlos Pace, Interlagos
22.11. Las Vegas-GP, Las Vegas Street Circuit, Las Vegas
30.11. Qatar-GP, Losail International Circuit, Doha
07.12. Abu Dhabi-GP, Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Island